In 2017 a team of workaholic's made it their goal to become Arizona and California's top staffing solution. Alexandra and her team provide old fashioned customer service and first-class payroll and staffing services.

 

 

Proudly serving Arizona and California. We strive to do our part in the communities we serve by providing jobs for people who need them. We enjoy spending our free time with our families. The rest of the time we're scouring for the best candidates and giving our clients successful results. We recruit and match people with awesome companies cause that's our passion. We love what we do, and we hope that our experienced eye for talent and superior customer service will continue making us your go-to payroll and staffing company for years to come.

 

Alexandra Garcia
VP. Business Development alex@worldstaffingusa.com

Eric Betancourt
Business Development eric@worldstaffingusa.com

Bianca Granados
Payroll Manager payroll@worldstaffingusa.com

Alex Magana
Account Executive amagana@worldstaffingusa.com

Brianna Betancourt
Account Executive brianna@worldstaffingusa.com

Christopher Betancourt
Recruitment chris@worldstaffingusa.com

Marissa Betancourt
Office Manager marissa@worldstaffingusa.com

Joe Rodriguez
Client Development joe@worldstaffingusa.com